Association Officers

The Association Officers are elected by the members at the Association's AGM. They work closely with the Agent throughout the year to oversee the day-to-day running of the Association. To get in touch, ring 0208 447 4710 or email

President                                               Fiona Bulmer

Chairman                                               David Longstaff

Deputy Chairman Political                      Micheal Jordan

Deputy Chairman Membership                Sachin Rajput

CWCC Chairman                                    Jo Nelhams